Edinburgh Yarn Festival

Edinburgh Yarn Festival

If I’ve been a bit quiet over here lately it’s because I’ve been blogging over here. The Edinburgh Yarn Festival is less than a week away and in the midst of all the hard work I’m really excited to be part of it. It is going to be a day of knitting, crochet, spinning, yarn and buttons but most of all a wonderful creative crafting community.

I must be crazy because I decided to also have a stall in the marketplace selling a range of knitting project and notion bags. There will be pattern, embroidery, cotton and linen, rabbits and foxes.

Craftyallybags

Hope to see you there!

Edinburgh Yarn Festival
16th March 2013
Out of the Blue, Drill Hall
Dalmeny Street
10am-5pm
£2 at the door

This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Edinburgh Yarn Festival

  1. Kasia says:

    This is so exciting! I can’t wait!

Leave a comment